Premium Outlets: Sales & Events | Find Added Savings

SALES & EVENTS BY CENTER


2014 Sales &
Events Calendar

FEBRUARY

Presidents' Day Sale

Fri - Mon, Feb 14 - 17

APRIL

VIP Shopper Club Event

Sat & Sun: April 12 - 13

MAY

Memorial Day Weekend Sale

Fri - Mon: May 23 - 26

JUNE

July 4th Summer Sale

Thu - Sun, July 3 - 6

JULY

The Back-to-School & Fall Preview Sale

Thu, July 31 - Mon, Aug 4

SEPTEMBER

Labor Day Weekend Sale

Fri, Aug 29 - Mon, Sept 1

OCTOBER

Premium Outlets® Pink Event

October 1 - 31

Columbus Day Sale

Fri - Mon: Oct 10 - 13

NOVEMBER

Wrap-It-Up Early Sale

Fri - Sun: Nov 7 - 9

After-Thanksgiving Weekend Sale featuring Midnight Madness

Fri - Sun: Nov 28 - 30

DECEMBER

After-Holiday Sales

Wed, Dec 26 - Wed, Jan 2

Sales & Events

Military Appreciation

Members of the military, veterans and their families can show their IDs at the on-site Information Center all year long to receive a free VIP Coupon Book.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Read about what's happening at our centers and late breaking news.